Retractable covers

Retractable pool covers: comfort, technology, and customization for your security

 

COMFORT

Thanks to their easy removal, our retractable pool covers are ideal for private customers and for businesses such as agritourism locations and hotels.

TECHNOLOGY

The Coverseal mobile pool covers open and close easily and quickly with the help of a remote control attached to a wall or to a panel that overlooks the entire pool (French regulation AFNOR NF P 90-308 December 2013)

CUSTOMIZATION

Whatever the size of your pool, we offer a customization service that will adapt to each and every one of your needs

Retractable pool covers for the security and commodity of your pool, adaptable to every need

Retractable safety pool cover

One of the many advantages of mobile pool covers if the possibility to optimize the space that the pool occupies, both during the summer and the winter months. By making the space that your pool occupies a walkable one, you will be able to use it in complete safety. The Ferrari brand tarp that we use contains a high quantity of PVC mm2, which makes it more resistant to UV rays, as well as a strong and stable polyester weft that will sustain the weight of those who might walk on it. 

Patented pool covers

The unique and patented Coverseal system consists of a mechanism that allows our Ferrari branded PVC tarp to unroll and block itself simultaneously, thanks to the only 10-millimeter track—completely discreet, as well. The track guarantees total security for those who might walk close to it, since it is protected by a band that permanently closes it and prevents the accumulation of debris.

Why choose retractable pool covers ?

Having a Coverseal retractable pool cover will allow you to enjoy a high-quality product that complies with French normative SFNOR NF p 90-308 December 2013.

Practicality and resistance: these are the two most important words for all Coverseal products.

Our pool cover system allows to protect the pool throughout the winter months and guarantees clean and clear water during the summer.This ensures economic savings not only on your pool maintenance costs (for instance, your cleaning products), but also on the extraordinary pool maintenance and cleaning, which become practically unnecessary, especially during the winter months.

Our clients, as well as experts, have given Coverseal a vote of
9.3 / 10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Privacy policy

Terms and conditions

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

All rights reserved

Couvertures coulissantes

Couvertures coulissantes pour piscine: confort, technologie et personnalisation au service de votre sécurité.

 

CONFORT

Amovibles, les couvertures coulissantes pour piscines sont idéales pour les particuliers comme pour les entreprises tels que les hôtels ou les gîtes touristiques.

TECHNOLOGIE

Les couvertures motorisées Coverseal s’ouvrent et se ferment facilement et rapidement, à l’aide d’une télécommande fixée à un mur ou une paroi avec vue obligatoire sur la totalité de la piscine (Norme française AFNOR NF P 90-308 décembre 2013).

PERSONNALISATION

Quelles que soient les dimensions de votre piscine, nous vous proposons un service de personnalisation capable de s’adapter à tous vos besoins.

Couvertures coulissantes pour la sécurité et le confort de votre piscine, adaptables à toutes les nécessités

Couverture pour piscine coulissante de sécurité

L’un des nombreux avantages des couvertures motorisées pour piscines est la possibilité d’optimiser la zone occupée par la piscine aussi bien pendant l’été que pendant la période hivernale. Offrir la sécurité à une piscine signifie bénéficier de la sécurité de l’environnement qu’on lui a consacré. La membrane de la marque Ferrari que nous utilisons contient une grande quantité de PVC au mm2 qui la rend très résistante aux UV ainsi qu’une trame en Polyester précontrainte très solide qui permet de résister au poids de ceux qui pourraient malencontreusement y marcher.

Couverture pour piscine brevetée

Le système unique et breveté de Coverseal propose un mécanisme qui permet à la bâche Ferrari en PVC de se dérouler et se verrouiller simultanément, grâce à un rail très discret de 10 mm d’épaisseur. De plus, ce rail apporte une sécurité totale pour ceux qui pourraient y marcher. Une courroie d’entraînement ferme en permanence ce rail, celui-ci empêchant aussi de toute accumulation de débris

Pourquoi choisir les couvertures coulissantes pour piscines?

Une piscine dotée d’une couverture coulissante Coverseal vous permet de jouir d’un produit de haute qualité et conforme à la norme française AFNOR NF P 90-308 décembre 2013. 

Fonctionnalité et résistance: voilà les mots d’ordre des produits brevetés Coverseal.

Notre système de couverture pour piscine protège la piscine pendant l’hiver et garantit une eau toujours limpide et pure pendant tout l’été. Tout cela constitue une économie considérable au niveau des coûts d’entretien de la piscine (par exemple, les produits de traitement) et aussi au niveau du nettoyage qui devient pratiquement inutile, surtout après la période hivernale. 

Nos clients et les experts du secteur ont noté le produit Coverseal

9.3/10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Mentions légales

Politique Vie Privée

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

Tous droits réservés

E-Mail : info@coverseal.com