Walkable pool covers

A unique solution to protect and better use your pool in complete safety during the summer and winter months.

 

MAXIMIZATION OF SPACE

SECURITY

ENERGY SAVER

Thanks to a PVC Ferrari tarpaulin, which is resistant and long-lasting, you will be able to maximize your pool space

Using materials that have been patented by Coverseat will allow you to walk on top of the pool cover in complete safety, according to French regulation AFNOR NF 90-308 December 2013

By choosing our hard and walkable pool covers, you will greatly reduce the use of products that are needed to clean and upkeep the pool—which become, basically, useless.

Coverseal cover for safety pools: safety, ecology and economy

Advanced technology

After many years of research and a detailed study of materials, our walkable pool covers represent a unique product on the market thanks to the perfect balance between technology and beauty. By uniting PVC materials and the elegance of walkable pool covers we obtained a perfect mixture of comfort and allure.

Compliant with French regulation

AFNOR NF P 90-308 décembre 2013 : our security covers for pool have been specifically studied and created to support the weight of one or more people, especially children, while respecting existing safety regulations. By choosing rigid and walkable covers it is possible to optimize the space that the pool occupies throughout the entire year.

Why should you choose this cover ?

By purchasing our pool cover, you will enjoy a Coverseal patented system. Thanks to the research technology and its developments, our products guarantee security, economic savings, and customization, while also taking into account the wellbeing of our planet.

Technology, aesthetics, security, and safety of our planet… Coverseal offers a wide array of walkable pool covers, unequal to all other products currently on the market. The practicality and the benefits, especially for children, allow you to enjoy your pool all year round!

Our clients, as well as experts, have given Coverseal a vote of
9.3 / 10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Privacy policy

Terms and conditions

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

All rights reserved

Couverture pour piscine de sécurité

Une solution unique pour protéger et utiliser au mieux votre piscine en toute sécurité, en été comme en hiver.

 

OPTIMISATION DE VOTRE ESPACE

SÉCURITÉ

ÉCONOMIES D’ÉNERGIE

Grâce à une bâche en PVC de la Marque Ferrari très résistante et durable, vous pourrez utiliser davantage l’espace destiné à la piscine.

L’utilisation de matériaux brevetés par Coverseal, vous permettra de marcher sur la couverture en toute sécurité suivant le norme française AFNOR NF P 90-308 décembre 2013.

En choisissant nos couvertures de sécurité souples, vous réduirez fortement l’utilisation de produits de traitement et aussi les interventions de nettoyage qui deviennent pratiquement inutiles.

Couverture pour piscines de sécurité Coverseal: sécurité, écologie et économie

Technologie de pointe

Après de nombreuses années de recherche et d’une étude approfondie sur les matériaux, aujourd’hui nos couvertures sont uniques sur le marché grâce au parfait équilibre entre technologie et esthétique. En combinant les matériaux en PVC et l’élégance des couvertures pour piscines de sécurité, on obtient un mélange de confort et d’esthétique.

Conforme à la norme française

AFNOR NF P 90-308 décembre 2013 : nos produits ont été spécifiquement conçus de façon à supporter le poids d’une ou plusieurs personnes et surtout des enfants, tout en respectant la législation en vigueur en matière de sécurité de la piscine. En choisissant les couvertures rigides de sécurité, il est possible d’utiliser et d’optimiser le temps d’utilisation de la piscine pendant toute l’année.

Pourquoi choisir cette couverture?

En achetant notre couverture pour piscines, vous avez la chance de profiter d'un système breveté par l’équipe Coverseal. Grâce aux développements , nos produits vous garantissent sécurité, économie et personnalisation, avec une attention particulière à l’environnement. 

Technologie, esthétisme, sécurité et écologie… Coverseal propose une large gamme de couvertures pour piscines de sécurité sans équivalent sur le marché. Le confort et les avantages, même pour les plus petits enfants, vous permettent de jouir en toute tranquillité de votre piscine toute l’année

Nos clients et les experts du secteur ont noté le produit Coverseal

9.3/10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Mentions légales

Politique Vie Privée

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

Tous droits réservés

E-Mail : info@coverseal.com