Our clients, as well as experts, have given Coverseal a vote of
9.3 / 10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Privacy policy

Terms and conditions

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

All rights reserved

Semi-automatic Model

Coverseal pool cover systems allow you to protect your outdoor and indoor swimming pool in total safety, perfectly combining technology and sustainability with a minimalist design. Wether for a large swimming pool or a swimming pool still in the process of being constructed, our team can customize the covering system according to your needs.

 

A 2.0 Cover

Safety, technology, and comfort

The semi-automatic swimming pool cover model is characterized by a removable control panel equipped with rechargeable batteries that are connected to the electrical panel of your home. The person who wishes to open or close the cover must be near the cover in order to accompany the mechanism during its movement. The result is technologically flawless.

HARMONY AND ABILITY TO ADAPT TO THE ENVIRONMENT

SEMI-AUTOMATIC MECHANISM

ATTENTION TO DETAILS

Thanks to the wide range of colors available for the tarpaulin, the semi-automatic model of pool covers fits perfectly into the environment and the landscape in which the pool is located.

The semi-automatic model is powered by a portable control panel, equipped with batteries, which accompanies the cover as it opens and closes. This way, it is possible to enjoy the technology and the perfect tension of the PVC Ferrari brand

Just like the other covering models in our catalog, the semi-automatic model has been carefully studied and manufactured with great attention to details. The perfection of details makes our products unique on the market.

Watch the video of this model

The semi-automatic model of pool covers has been designed to adapt to all your needs and to integrate perfectly with the environment in which it will be inserted

Removable control panel

This is one of the characteristics of the semi-automatic swimming pool cover model. It features specific batteries which can be recharged in just two hours on the appropriate electrical panel. Facility and comfort are, as always, guaranteed.

Flexibility and adaptability

Years of research and development have led to the birth of the semi-automatic Coverseal model. Equipped with a control panel, it can be used intuitively and quickly with a click. Furthermore, thanks to the resistance of the rechargeable batteries and the system of record opening / closing, the semi-automatic model is the ideal solution for those who want to protect their swimming pool at the right price.

Consult the technical sheet of the C500SA model

Consult the technical sheet of the C700SA model

Check out the other customizable models

Couverture de piscine Coverseal C500M Modèle Manuel Membrane grise

MANUAL

A simple system—elegant, minimalist, flexible, and easy to activate with a ratchet key. Reliability and security are guaranteed for every circumstance.

Couverture de piscine Coverseal C600 Modèle Automatique Caisson gris Membrane grise.

AUTOMATIC

Green and patent automation technology, as well as a completely customizable design, to perfectly match with the sourroundings.

Modèle semi-automatique

Les systèmes de couverture pour piscine Coverseal permettent de protéger en toute sécurité la piscine extérieure ou intérieure, en réalisant une parfaite alliance entre technologie, durabilité et design minimaliste. Qu'il s'agisse d'une piscine de grande taille ou en construction, notre équipe peut personnaliser le système de couverture en fonction de vos besoins.

 

Une couverture 2.0

Sécurité, technologie et confort

Le modèle semi-automatique de couverture pour piscines se caractérise par un coffret de commande portatif équipé de batteries rechargeables par le secteur électrique de la maison au moyen d’un chargeur. La personne souhaitant ouvrir ou fermer la couverture doit se trouver à proximité de la couverture pour qu’il puisse accompagner le mécanisme pendant son propre mouvement.
Le résultat est un mouvement technologiquement irréprochable.

HARMONIE ET CAPACITÉ DE S’ADAPTER À L’ENVIRONNEMENT

MÉCANISME SEMI-AUTOMATIQUE

ATTENTIF AUX DÉTAILS

Grâce à un large choix de couleurs pour la toile, le modèle semi-automatique de couverture pour piscine s’adapte parfaitement à l’environnement et au paysage où la piscine se trouve.

Le modèle  semi-automatique est alimenté par un coffret de commande portatif équipé de batteries qui accompagne la couverture pendant qu’elle s’ouvre ou se ferme. Il est ainsi possible d’apprécier en même temps la technologie et la tension parfaite de la membrane réalisée avec la toile PVC Ferrari

Tout comme les autres modèles de couvertures dans notre catalogue, le modèle semi-automatique a été réalisé en accordant une attention particulière aux moindres détails. La perfection des détails rend nos produits uniques sur le marché.

Regardez la vidéo de ce modèle

Le modèle semi-automatique de couverture pour piscine a été conçu pour s’adapter à tous vos besoins et pour s’intégrer à l’environnement.

Coffret de commande portatif

C’est une caractéristique du modèle semi-automatique de couverture piscine. Il est doté de batteries spécifiques qui peuvent être rechargées en deux heures sur le secteur électrique de la maison. Facilité et confort sont garantis.

Polyvalence et adaptabilité

Plusieurs années de recherche et développement ont donné naissance au modèle semi-automatique Coverseal. Doté d’un coffret de commande, il peut être utilisé de façon intuitive et rapide en un clic. De plus, grâce à la capacité des batteries rechargeables et au système d’ouverture / fermeture super rapide, le modèle semi-automatique est la solution parfaite pour ceux qui souhaitent protéger leur piscine au juste prix. 

Consulter la fiche technique du modèle C500SA

Consulter la fiche technique du modèle C700SA

Découvrez les autres modèles à personnaliser

Couverture de piscine Coverseal C500M Modèle Manuel Membrane grise

MANUEL

Élégant, minimaliste et polyvalent, le modèle manuel est facile à actionner grâce à une clé à cliquet. Fiabilité et sécurité sont garanties en toute circonstance

Couverture de piscine Coverseal C600 Modèle Automatique Caisson gris Membrane grise.

FULL-AUTOMATIQUE

Technologie green brevetée et design personnalisable dans le moindre détail, pour se marier parfaitement avec le milieu environnant

Nos clients et les experts du secteur ont noté le produit Coverseal

9.3/10

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Mentions légales

Politique Vie Privée

Copyright 2020 Coverseal

Tous droits réservés

E-Mail : info@coverseal.com